I’M SO EXCITED

I don’t have much to say today (I have so many things I want to say, but I have other things I need to do…), but I did want to share how excited I am about EVERYTHING. I think I’ve talked about how gratifying it is to be passionate and excited and just enamored with what you’re doing (or will be doing/want to be doine/are currently studying) before, but let me just tell you again. It is SO gratifying!

In any case, we talked about transliteracy and outreach in my reference class yesterday. These are both topics that I find extremely interesting and important. And I really want to learn more about them and see how they are put into practice and to one day practice them myself!

I’m just excited for the future. Whatever.

Leave a Reply

